Archived (Click below for more information and to view playback.)

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Sponsored by
Procore
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Sponsored by
SmartDrive
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sponsored by
Procore
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Sponsored by
Dexter + Chaney
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Sponsored by
Procore
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Sponsored by
Procore
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Sponsored by
DeanHouston, Inc.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Sponsored by
Viewpoint Construction Software
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Sponsored by
Fundbox
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Sponsored by
Viewpoint Construction Software

Pages